the perfect mulberry

My mother has this bag, in a beautiful mock-croc.  I love it.  She once very kindly lent it to me for Glasto and it’s the perfect festival bag.  Or, she uses it for when she’s travelling… it’s very un-mugger-friendly.  P also has one in red scotchgrain and tan leather that was thier trademark material of yesteryear.  The new Antony satchel is, quite frankly, dull.  But very good for men.  I think they re-made this particular variety in gordy patent leather/PVC rainbow colours but I want to see more.  I just wish they would remake this again …. loveit loveit loveit.

I also promised P to put this drawing on a tee for her, maybe one day she’ll get it.

Leave a comment

Filed under clothes

Leave a Reply

